Robert Anton Wilson

The Eye in the PyramidThe Golden AppleLeviathanThe Illuminatus! Trilogy
Cosmic Trigger: Final Secret of the IlluminatiDown to Earth
The Universe Next DoorThe Trick Top HatThe Homing Pigeons
The Earth Will ShakeThe Widow's SonNature's God
Anthologies edited
Semiotext Science Fiction (1989) (with Rudy Rucker, Peter Lamborn Wilson)
Semiotext Science Fiction
Non fiction
Sex and Drugs: A Journey Beyond LimitsThe Illuminati PapersRight Where You Are Sitting NowPrometheus Rising
Quantum PsychologyThe Acceleration of KnowledgeReality Is What You Can Get Away WithChaos and Beyond
My Life After DeathThe Walls Come Tumbling DownEverything Is Under Control: Conspiracies, Cults and Cover-UpsRobert Anton Wilson Explains Everything
Email to the Universe: And Other Alterations of Consciousness

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s