Uncategorized

Fall Into Reading 2012

Yay, it has been sometime now since I have entered any reading challenges.  But when I saw that Fall into Reading is now ON.  Well, my reading face feels like going ON too!


Here’s what you have to do for FIR –

  • Make a list of books you want to read (or finish reading) this fall. Your list can be as long or as short as you’d like. 
  • Write a blog post containing your list and submit it to Mr. Linky. 
  • Get reading! The challenge goes from today, September 22nd, through December 21st
  • Check out other participants’ lists and add to your own to-read-someday pile, if you wish! 
  • Write a post about your challenge experience in December, telling us all about whether you reached your goals and how Fall Into Reading went for you. But remember: this is a low-pressure challenge that should be fun.
Well, that’s easy right?  Now, the hard part.  Choosing what to read.  Well, here’s my reading desires (which maybe infinite.)


Okay, I said infinite right?

{ Done Reading }

NOTE –

  • 11.07.2012 – I’m going to change some books here, especially the House of Night Series.  There’s a 10th book already and I’m not going to spend my fall challenge just for that series.  I’m on House of Night time out.
  • 12.20.2012 – It seems to me I’m forever reading what is not in my original list and was surprised I had only one day left of reading before the challenge ends.  In any way, reading IS fun!
Leave a Reply

