~ 2012 reads

Princess of Glass (Princess #2) by Jessica Day George

Hoping to escape the troubles in her kingdom, Princess Poppy reluctantly agrees to take part in a royal exchange program, whereby young princes and princesses travel to each other’s countries in the name of better political alliances?and potential marriages. It’s got the makings of a fairy tale?until a hapless servant named Eleanor is tricked by a vengeful fairy godmother into competing with Poppy for the eligible prince. Ballgowns, cinders, and enchanted glass slippers fly in this romantic and action-packed happily-ever-after quest from an author with a flair for embroidering tales in her own delightful way.

PD may 2010 | 257pp | 11.12.12 | A
12-17 years
One thought on “Princess of Glass (Princess #2) by Jessica Day George

  1. ABBY!!!!!!!

    hihihihihi remember meeeee…

    omg im going to relieve my blog again.. finally figured out how paypal can work with me even if I dont link my credit card or bank account.

    dont know why i didnt bother thinking about this before

    so many wasted time and tasks! lol

    i thought my paypal kase isnt working since I didnt link my bankaccount or credit card.. tapos i tried buying something on e-bay and im like wooohooo

    but then the blog tasks i have on blogvertise expired huhu so gotta try working on my blog again …

    man.. hopefully when i get another task im still in the mood for blogging HAHA so hard to be consistent! realized I just blogged once a month this year!

    guy i have a favor please click this link of my blog, you dont have to read or anything. i just need visits .. my paid blogging tasks got expired because i did not pursue it đŸ˜¦

    mostly because I didnt know how to use paypal or encash it. but last night I just figured it out. and bought something from E-bay haha …

    huhuhu but i need to relieve my blog again so I cant get more blog tasks!!! please CLICK!!!

    http://chickbud.blogspot.com/

    Toni Rose

    Like

Leave a Reply

