2013 Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

1. The challenge will run from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013. You can join the challenge at any time, whether you haven’t yet started the series or are already halfway through. As the challenge host, I reserve the right to extend the challenge period! 
2. You can join the challenge at any time! All books read in 2013 count for the challenge, regardless of when you sign up. 
3. This challenge can cross-over to your other reading challenges. 
4. You do not need a blog to participate! If you are not a blogger, you can post your reviews at Goodreads, Shelfari, or LibraryThing and link them up here. 
5. All formats of books are acceptable: Bound copies, e-books, and audiobooks (as long as they are unabridged). 
6. There are four levels for the challenge: 
  • a. Level 1 “Just A Drop”: Read 1-4 books in the series. 
  • b. Level 2 “A Small Bite”: Read 5-8 books in the series.
  • c. Level 3 “So Thirsty”: Read 9-12 books in the series. 
  • d. Level  4 “Hungry For More”: Read 13-14 books in the series! 
7. When you write your sign-up post, you must choose your level. You can go up but you cannot go down!

My Entry

Immortals After Dark series by Kresley Cole are: 
The Warlord Wants Forever (Book #1)
A Hunger Like No Other (Book #2)
No Rest for the Wicked (Book #3)
Wicked Deeds on a Winter’s Night (Book #4)
Dark Needs at Night’s Edge (Book #5)
Dark Desires After Dusk (Book #6)
Kiss of a Demon King (Book #7)
Deep Kiss of Winter (Book #8)


One thought on “2013 Immortals After Dark Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s