Uncategorized

WWW Wednesdays

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions –

• What are you currently reading? 
• What did you recently finish reading? 
• What do you think you’ll read next? 
Hosted by MizB.

What are you currently reading?
Destined (House of Night, #9) by P.C. Cast + Kristin Cast


I finished the 8th book and I did like it, so I decided to continue reading the 9th book.  If the book is as good as the 8th one, I think I’ll read up to the last installment (her 10th until the next book arrived).  Frankly, I’m supposed to stop reading this series but I have to finish what I started so.  I hope, her installment this year would be the finale (cross fingers).



What did you recently finish reading?
Awakened  (House of Night, #8) by P.C. Cast + Kristin Cast

Here’s my review.


What do you think you’ll read next?
The Selection (Selection, #1) by Kiera Cass

I am so very intrigued with this.  Although this reminds me of Hunger Games/Matched and this would be my first Dystopia book to ever read, the gown beckons me. Duh.

Leave a Reply

